Contact Us

Phone

(310) 374-3406

Store Hours

Mon-Fri 7am – 5pm; Sat 8am – 2pm
(Windows & Doors Mon-Fri 7:30am – 4:30pm; Sat 8am – 2pm)
Closed on Sundays

Our Staff

Hermosa Store

635 Pacific Coast Hwy
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
Phone: (310) 374-3406
Fax: (310) 374-3410

Craig Evans – General Manager – (email: craigevans@learnedlumber.com)
Mitch Heller – Store Manager – (email: mitch@learnedlumber.com)
Kevin McLernon – Lumber Sales Manager – (email: kevin@learnedlumber.com)

Door & Window Department

Phone: (310) 374-3406
Fax: (310) 318-5660
Dave Kendall – Manager – (email: dave@learnedlumber.com)
Joaquin Alvarez – Sales – (email: joaquin@learnedlumber.com)
Allen Snow – Sales -  (email: allen@learnedlumber.com)
Earl Ihde - Sales – (email: earl@learnedlumber.com)

Credit Department

Phone: (877) 722-0576
Fax: (877) 722-0577
Charlene Freeman – Credit Manager – (email: credit@learnedlumber.com)

Contact Form

Comments are closed.